James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@whyujian.com

Sophia A. Agathis

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@whyujian.com

Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@whyujian.com

Meghan Agostinelli

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1623
agostinelli@whyujian.com

Alexandra Alberstadt

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1217
alberstadt@whyujian.com

Mercy Romero Aleman

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1281
aleman@whyujian.com

Beth H. Alter

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1427
alter@whyujian.com

Freddie W. Alvarado

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1349
alvaradf@whyujian.com

Arlene R. Alves

Retired Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@whyujian.com

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@whyujian.com